Learn how VU can help you develop your skills with an undergraduate course.

Hear from our experienced VU Course Chairs about the benefits of our undergraduate courses.

Expand and discover your skills and interests in a variety of fields and disciplines and how VU can assist you in building industry opportunities and connections.

With our revolutionary VU Block Model, our state-of-the-art facilities and support services, we can help you reach your study and career goals.

The New Way to Do Uni.

Course Date Time Date & Time
Early Childhood Education Tuesday, 1 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Tuesday, 1 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Law, Criminology and Legal Services Wednesday, 2 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Wednesday, 2 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Creative Arts, Screen Media and Animation Thursday, 3 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Thursday, 3 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Building Design, Building Surveying, Construction Management and Engineering Tuesday, 8 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Tuesday, 8 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Science: Biomedical and Health Sciences Wednesday, 9 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Wednesday, 9 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Primary and Secondary Education Thursday, 10 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Thursday, 10 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Community Development, Social Work, Youth Work and Criminal Justice Tuesday, 15 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Tuesday, 15 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Information Technology and Cyber Security Wednesday, 16 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Wednesday, 16 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Sport, Exercise Sciences and Outdoor leadership Thursday, 17 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Thursday, 17 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Business Tuesday, 22 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Tuesday, 22 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management Wednesday, 23 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Wednesday, 23 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm
Nutrition Thursday, 24 June 2021 5:30 - 6pm Thursday, 24 June 2021
5:30 - 6pm

Your details

Enter your mobile number to recieve an SMS reminder before your session starts
Please refer to the Victoria University's Privacy Policy
YES NO
NOTE*
By choosing this option you will still receive information about this event, however you will miss out on hearing from us on exciting new courses, news and other events. Are you sure this is what you want? Confirm your preference by submitting this form.